Image Credit: Business World from vector.me (by vecteezy.com)

Business Service Providers in Calgary

One of the ways I can add value to my friends and clients is through my extensive network of business professionals. Because I do lots of networking with other small business people I know many other professionals in a huge array of businesses. If you’re looking for someone who can help you out with a professional service please feel free to ask.

The following is a list of a few of the Calgary Business Professionals that I am most closely associated with. Please don’t forget to mention that you found their information here if you decide to contact them!



Financial Services

Bookkeeping and Accounting – Headquarters Bookkeeping and Tax
KellieRae Mallette – krm@hqbookkeeping.ca
403-258-1530
http://hqbookkeeping.ca/

Credit Education – The Average Joe Book
Richard Moxley – richard@theaveragejoebook.com
403-456-4278
The Average Joe Book: Credit Repair

Insurance – Home and Auto – Jones and Salt Insurance
John Salt – jsalt@jsinsure.com
403-234-8782
http://jsinsure.com/

Insurance – Life And Disability – Apex Financial Consulting
David Williams – david@apexfc.com
403-243-2390
http://www.apexfc.com/

Mortgage Brokering Services – Jencor Mortgage
Kent Chapman – kent@jencormortgage.com
403-229-3113
Calgary and Alberta Mortgages and Mortgage Planning. Best mortgage options and rates. Expert advice.
http://www.jencormortgage.com/kentchapman/



Health & Nutrition

NUCCA Chiropractor – Practice of Upper Cervical Chiropractic
Dr. Mylene Hopf – mylenehopf@gmail.com
403-247-4257
http://www.drhopf.com/

Nutrition – Isagenix Independent Associate
Patti Nott – patti.nott@gmail.com
403-703-3335
http://pattinott.isagenix.com



House and Home

Florist – Velda’s Grower Direct
Velda Paynter – veldas@growerdirect.com
403-569-2141
http://www.veldasgrowerdirect.com/

Real Estate Broker – Patrick Murray Luxury Homes
Patrick Murray – Patrick@isellforyou.ca
403-660-5319
http://www.calgarysluxuryhomes.com/



Law and Legal Services

Full Service Law Firm – Thornborough Smeltz LLP
Andrew Keirstead – andrew@thornsmeltz.com
403-225-8810
http://www.thornsmeltz.com/



Pet Care and Products

Dog Daycare and Training – PAWS Dog Daycare
Eric Yeung – info@pawsdogdaycare.ca
403-984-9247
http://www.pawsdogdaycare.com/

Pet Photographer – Calgary Pet Portraits by Riverwood Photography
Sean Phillips – sean@riverwoodphotography.com
403-615-3708
Professional pet photography for dogs, cats, horses, and more. Creating beautiful portraits of you and your pet friends.
http://www.calgarypetportraits.com/



Marketing and Branding

Photographer – Calgary Headshots & Business Portraits by Riverwood Photography
Sean Phillips – sean@riverwoodphotography.com
403-615-3708
Professional Headshots & Business Portraits for Corporate Executives, Small Business Professionals, Actors, Authors and more…
http://www.CalgaryHeadshots.com

Promotional Products – Cornerstone Creative
Sue Hawkings – shawkings@cstone.ca
403-571-0960
http://www.cstone.ca/

Web Design and Marketing – Cohesion Media
Ryan Loyva – ryan@cohesionmedia.ca
(403) 649-3878
Cohesion Media serves Greater Calgary area businesses with affordable, custom branding and marketing solutions. With their team of graphic designers, trained Social Media for business expert, programmers, video production team, branding/marketing consultant and project coordinators you can really.. “Get it. Together”
http://www.CohesionMedia.com

If you don’t see the service you need listed here, please feel free to ask because I know lots of other great service providers in addition to these.



Testimonial from David West - Business Headshots

Sean did portraits for both my business blog as well as my social profile "head shots" and they are exactly what I needed to put forward the right image online. I have never hesitated to refer our clients to Sean for professional head shots. Thank you Sean.

David A. West
Cayk Marketing